Project Fiesta... Outdoors!

Join us for a little history and fresh air.

Our annual exhibition:  Project Fiesta! A History of Old Spanish Days is getting a new home this year... our beautiful courtyard.  You are invited to visit this display celebrating our 95 years of Fiesta history during special hours this season.

Celebrate the pageantry, fashion and traditions of our city’s most cherished cultural festival.

 

 

Free Admission! Special Hours

Saturday July 25: 12pm-5pm

Thursday July 30: 12pm-5pm

Friday July 31: 12pm-7pm

Saturday August 1: 12pm-5pm

Thursday August 6: 12pm-5pm

Friday August 7: 12pm-7pm

Saturday August 8: 12pm-5pm

Thursday August 13: 12pm-5pm

Friday August 14: 12pm-7pm

Saturday August 15: 12pm-5pm

Thursday August 20: 12pm-5pm

Friday August 21: 12pm-7pm

Saturday August 22: 12pm-5pm

1940s_Josef Muench Fiesta Mood 1949_2564

Special Programs!

Join us for three special online talks celebrating our Fiesta history!

 

In the Fiesta Saddle

By Bill Reynolds & Tom Peterson

Tuesday, August 4
5:00 pm

More details to come. Register HERE

 


Registration is free and required.  For more details or to propose a topic or speaker, contact director@sbhistorical.org.